ARAMIS Adjustable

ARAMIS Adjustable

ARAMIS Adjustable是一套可用于对静态或动态负荷的部件进行全场或基于点的分析的立体摄像系统。ARAMIS Adjustable提供精确的三维坐标,适用于极小型到大型物体研究领域。利用不同的测量体积和测量距离,测量头被灵活应用于各种测量任务。

对于静态或动态负荷的样本和部件,ARAMIS Adjustable提供以下精确数据:

  • 三维坐标
  • 三维位移、速度和加速度
  • 表面应变
  • 用于模拟的材料特性(杨氏模量等)
  • 6 自由度(6DoF)评估

ARAMIS Adjustable的应用

ARAMIS技术

测量头

ARAMIS Adjustable有两种不同的相机型号。相机分辨率高达600万像素,全分辨率时的最大图像记录速率达到25Hz,适合测定材料参数以及局部效果的评估,尤其适用于极小的测量体积。降低像素,其帧频则提高到44Hz。ARAMIS Adjustable的另一种分辨率达到230万像素的相机,全分辨率时的最大图像记录速率达到130 Hz,扩展了产品的应用可能性。降低像素,图像记录速率则提高到450Hz。

测量头的设置

ARAMIS Adjustable测量头设置灵活,可根据不同的测量任务进行快速调整。镜头、相机距离和测量距离均可调整,便于有效检测定义测量范围内的多种测量体积。正是其测量头设置灵活这一优势,它被广泛用于各研究机构和大学院校中的不同应用。

双LED光源

双LED安装在测量头处的一个灵活的连接支座上。由于安装方式灵活,便于从不同方向照亮较难检测的物体。两盏高性能双LED灯为极小型到中型物体提供最佳的照明。提供的光线已根据相应的测量区域以最佳方式调整为不同的开角。

技术参数

ARAMIS Adjustable - 2.3MARAMIS Adjustable - 6M
相机分辨率1936 x 1216 像素2752 x 2200 像素
帧频(fps)

130 (全分辨率时)

240

450

25 (全分辨率时)

44

测量范围 [mm]10 x 6 到 4000 x 2500
10 x 8 到 5000 x 4000

有机整合于测试环境

集成的GOM测试控制器不仅控制阶段采集,还控制光线管理。此外,针对预设或用户自定义的测量次序,集成有以软件为基础的编程接口。GOM测试控制器可通过外部触发和模拟数据采集,支持完全整合到已有测试环境中。

实时追踪
ARAMIS的实时功能用于进行在线测量、定位及运动分析,支持在测量时使用触碰式探针和适配器等附件。

持久在线测量

部件在线测试用于例如耐久性试验、疲劳试验以及风洞测试和振动分析等。同时支持在线查看测量结果、使用数字和模拟接口传输到其他程序中,并在这些程序中进行实时处理。

在在线测量中,部件及其运动已专门根据CAD进行了对齐和定位。典型的应用包括例如将模拟坐标系转换到真实测量装置。

GOM触碰式探针

触碰式探针 –GOM触碰式探针是一款接触式测量系统的附件,可配合ARAMIS系统进行光学追踪。它应用于触碰式测量,帮助测量难以摄取的区域上的坐标。

GOM适配器

GOM适配器为实时测量提供扩展功能,如组件对齐或测量常规几何元素和边缘。

ARAMIS Professional Live

多个测量头

组合使用多个ARAMIS测量头,可从多角度测量不同的测量区域。这将从不同角度同时摄取零部件的变形行为,并在公共坐标系里进行评估。

大型测量体积

对于尺寸达十米的复杂或大型应用的动态测量,使用ARAMIS,可评估风力发电站的各叶片在重负荷下因天气相关影响而产生的振动特性。

数值模拟验证

ARAMIS测量头提供关于部件的材料特性的信息。这些数据被用作模拟计算的输入参数、用于优化和验证的参考尺寸。GOM软件支持导入格式为ABAQUS、LS-DYNA、ANSYS等的有限元数据,并将它们与测量数据对齐以及在空间内对齐。

Kiosk – 自动化检测

ARAMIS Kiosk过程控制界面是一个根据不同标准对抗拉试验进行自动评估的用户界面。其标准化应用程序使系列测量多个样本更简便、迅速并可重复,而用户间的交互被尽量优简。

应用软件ARAMIS Professional
ARAMIS Professional软件包括了从采集测量数据、进行分析到完成报告的整个工作流程。

ARAMIS Professional软件将 ARAMIS测量头和 GOM Correlate软件的功能性有机结合,成像和模拟数据同步,并具备所有评估功能。

应用软件GOM Correlate

GOM Correlate软件是一款在材料及组件测试中用于数字图像相关法(DIC)以及三维运动分析的软件包。本软件用于测定材料特性以及对数值模拟进行验证和优化。GOM Correlate软件广泛应用于基础研究、产品开发和故障分析等领域。

GOM培训

GOM培训中心提供各种培训课程,根据学员水平,按硬件和软件部分,分为基础知识、高阶知识和专业知识几类。更多信息和日期,请参看: www.gom.com/training

ARAMIS解决方案

  • 材料研究
  • 零部件测试和分析
  • 汽车工业
  • 航空航天工业
  • 生物力学
  • 研发机构

应用说明

建议了解更多关于ARAMIS测量系统的实际应用。了解所有 ARAMIS系统应用说明

ARAMIS Adjustable

ARAMIS Adjustable

ARAMIS Adjustable is a stereo camera system for full-field or point-based analyses of statically or dynamically loaded parts. The ARAMIS Adjustable provides precise 3D coordinates and is used in the research field for very small to large-sized objects. The sensor can be flexibly used for different measuring tasks due to variable measuring volumes and measuring distances.

For statically and dynamically loaded specimens and parts, the ARAMIS Adjustable provides precise data including:

  • 3D coordinates
  • 3D displacements, velocities and accelerations
  • Surface strain
  • Material properties for simulation (Young’s modulus etc.)
  • Evaluation of 6 degrees of freedom (6DoF)

ARAMIS Adjustable in Use

ARAMIS Technology

Sensor

ARAMIS Adjustable is available with two different camera models. The 6-megapixel camera with a maximum image recording rate of 25 Hz at full resolution is very suitable for the determination of material parameters and for the evaluation of local effects, especially with very small measuring volumes. By reducing the resolution, the frame rate can be increased to 44 Hz. The ARAMIS Adjustable with 2.3 megapixels and a maximum image recording rate of 130 Hz at full resolution expands the range of applications. By reducing the image height, the image recording rate can be also increased up to 450 Hz.

Sensor Setup

The flexible setup of the ARAMIS Adjustable sensor allows fast adjustment to different measuring tasks. Adjustable lenses, variable camera distances and measuring distances allow numerous measuring volumes within the defined measuring areas. Due to its variable setup, the sensor is mainly used in research facilities and universities working on a variety of different applications.

Dual LED Illumination

The dual LED illumination is mounted on two flexible joint holders at the sensor head. Due to its flexible mounting, objects can be illuminated from different directions, which provides a solution for difficult to access test specimens and testing devices. Two high-performance dual LEDs are used for an optimum illumination of very small to medium-sized objects from a few mm² up to 500 mm x 500 mm.

Technical Data

ARAMIS Adjustable - 2.3MARAMIS Adjustable - 6M
Camera Resolution1936 x 1216 pixels2752 x 2200 pixels
Frame Rate (fps)

130 @ full resolution

240

450

25 @ full resolution

44

Measuring Area [mm]10 x 6 up to 4000 x 2500
10 x 8 up to 5000 x 4000

Integration into Testing Environment

The integrated GOM Testing Controller not only controls the stage acquisition but also the light management. Furthermore, a software-based programming interface is integrated for preset or user-defined measuring sequences. The GOM Testing Controller fully supports the integration into existing test environments by means of external triggering and analog data acquisition.

Live Tracking
The Live functions of ARAMIS permit online measurement, positioning and motion analyses and they are supported by measurements with touch probes and adapters.

Long-Term Online Measurement

Online component testing is used, for example, in durability tests, fatigue tests as well as in wind tunnel tests and vibration analysis. At the same time, the measuring results can be viewed online or transferred to other programs using digital and analog interfaces and can be processed live by these programs.

In the online measurement, parts and their movements are specifically aligned and positioned to CAD. A typical application, for example, involves transforming the coordinate system of the simulation to the real measuring setup.

GOM Touch Probe

Touch probe – The GOM Touch Probe is a tactile measuring system extension that is optically tracked by the ARAMIS system. It is used for tactile measurements and makes it possible to measure coordinates on areas that are difficult to access optically.

GOM Adapter

GOM Adapters offer extended opportunities for live measurement, such as component alignments or measurements of regular geometries and edges.

ARAMIS Professional Live

Multi-Sensor

Combining several ARAMIS sensors, allows for measuring from various perspectives with different measuring areas. Here, the deformation behavior of a part is recorded simultaneously from all sides and evaluated in a common coordinate system.

Large Measuring Volume

For dynamic measuring of complex or large applications with dimensions of up to ten meters in size, ARAMIS enables evaluating the vibration behavior of individual blades of wind power plants under heavy loads caused by weather-related influences.

Verification of Numerical Simulation

ARAMIS sensors provide information on material properties of parts. This data is used as input parameters for simulation computations and reference size for optimization and verification. The GOM software allows importing FE data from formats including ABAQUS, LS-DYNA, ANSYS as well as aligning them to the measuring data and in space.

Kiosk – Automated Inspection

The ARAMIS Kiosk Interface is an user interface for automated evaluation of tensile tests complying with different standards. With minimized user interaction, standardized testing procedures can be carried out fast, easily and repeatable for measurement series with numerous specimens.

ARAMIS Professional Software
The ARAMIS Professional software offers the complete workflow from measuring data acquisition, via analysis, up to reporting.

The ARAMIS Professional software combines the functionalities of the ARAMIS sensors and the GOM Correlate software, thus offering a synchronized acquisition of images and analog data as well as evaluation functionalities.

GOM Correlate Software

GOM Correlate is a software package for digital image correlation (DIC) and 3D motion analysis in materials and components testing. The software is used for the determination of material properties as well as for the validation and optimization of numerical simulations. GOM Correlate is applied in basic research, product development and failure analyses.

GOM Training

Depending on the level, the courses in the GOM training centers offer basics on hardware and software, in-depth knowledge or expert knowledge. For further information and dates, please visit: www.gom.com/training.

ARAMIS Solutions

  • Materials research
  • Component testing and analysis
  • Automotive industry
  • Aerospace industry
  • Biomechanics
  • Research and development

Application Notes

Find out more about the practical use of the ARAMIS Measuring System. View all ARAMIS application notes.