隐私权声明

§ 1 有关个人数据收集的信息

(1) 以下声明中包含关于在使用我们网站时收集个人数据的信息。个人数据是指与您个人相关的所有数据,例如您的姓名、地址、电子邮箱和用户行为等。

(2)根据欧盟《一般数据保护条例》(GDPR)第4条第(7)款的规定,GOM GmbH, Schmitzstr.2, 38122 Braunschweig, Germany(德国),info@gom.com(参阅“版本说明”)是数据的控制者。您可以通过以下方式联系我们的数据保护官:gom@2b-advice.com或2B Advice GmbH, Joseph Schumpeter Allee 25, 53227 Bonn, Germany(德国)。

(3)如果您通过电子邮件或使用联系表格与我们联系,我们将保存您所提供的数据(您的电子邮箱以及您的姓名和电话号码(如果有必要)),以回复您的询问。如果不再需要这些保存的数据,我们将删除这些数据;或者,如果相关法规要求保留数据,则会限制对这些数据的处理。

(4)如果我们委托外部服务供应商为我们的网站提供个别功能,或如果我们希望将您的数据用于广告目的,我们将在下面提供关于相关操作的详细信息。在这样做时,我们也会提供与保存期限有关的适用标准。

§ 2 您的权利

(1) 对于您的个人数据,您有权向我们提出:

  • 知情权
  • 要求更正或删除的权利
  • 要求限制处理的权利
  • 拒绝处理的权利
  • 数据可携权

(2) 您也有权就我们处理您的个人数据的行为向数据保护监督机构投诉。

§ 3 在您访问我们的网站时收集您的个人数据

(1)如果您仅出于信息的目的使用本网站,即,如果您并未注册或未向我们提供其他任何信息,则我们只收集由您的浏览器发送给我们的服务器的个人数据。当您浏览我们的网站时,出于技术原因,我们需要收集下列数据,以向您展示我们的网站并确保稳定性和安全性(相关法律基础是GDPR的第6条第(1)款(f)项):

  • IP地址
  • 请求的日期和时间
  • 与格林尼治标准时间(GMT)的时差
  • 请求的内容(特定页面)
  • 访问状态/HTTP状态码
  • 传输的数据量
  • 发送请求的源网站
  • 浏览器
  • 操作系统和界面
  • 浏览器软件的语言和版本

(2) 当您使用我们的网站时,除收集上述数据,我们还会在您的计算机中存储cookies。Cookie是一种小型文本文件,被放置在您的硬盘上并与您的浏览器链接,以将特定信息传输给cookie的实体设置(本例中即是我们)。Cookie不能运行程序或将病毒引入您的计算机。其作用在于使我们的网站更易于使用且更加高效。

(3) Cookie的使用:

a) 本网站使用以下类型的各种cookie,其范围和功能如下所述:

  • 临时性cookie(见b项)
  • 永久性cookie(见c项)

b) 当您关闭浏览器时,临时性cookie被自动删除。其中包含会话cookie。这些会话cookie中含有一个“会话编号(ID)”,根据它将来自您的浏览器的不同请求分配给一个共同的会话。这意味着当您返回我们的网站时,便会识别到您的计算机。在您退出或关闭浏览器时,会话cookie被删除。

c) 永久性cookie将在规定的时间段结束后被自动删除,时间段因cookie的不同而有所不同。您可以随时通过浏览器的安全设置删除cookie。

d) 您可以根据需要配置您的浏览器,例如设置拒绝第三方cookie或拒绝所有cookie。请注意,由此您可能无法使用本网站的所有功能。

e) 如果您有我们的账户,通过使用cookie可在您访问时识别到您。否则,每次访问您都需要重新登录。

f) 我们使用的是保存在您的设备上的HTML5存储对象。无关您使用何种浏览器,这些对象将保存必要的数据,并且没有自动过期日期。若要禁止使用闪存cookie,您需要安装一个插件,例如用于Mozilla Firefox (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/betterprivacy/) 的“Better Privacy”,或用于Google Chrome的Adobe Flash cookie killer。通过将浏览器设置为私人模式可用来禁用HTML5存储对象。我们还建议您定期手动删除您的cookie和浏览器历史记录。

§ 4 Google Analytics的使用

(1) 本网站使用Google Analytics,这是一项由Google Inc. (“Google”) 提供的网络分析服务。Google Analytics会使用“cookie”,即在您的计算机上存放文本文件,以便对您使用本网站的行为进行分析。由cookie生成的关于您使用本网站的信息通常被传输到位于美国的Google公司服务器上并保存在那里。但如果在本网站激活了IP匿名化功能,则在欧盟成员国或欧洲经济区协议缔约国内,Google在传输之前会把您的IP地址缩短。仅在特殊情况下才会将完整的IP地址传输至位于美国的Google服务器并在那里缩短。Google将代表网站运营商使用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用情况、编制网站活动报告以及为网站运营商提供其它与网站和互联网相关的服务。

(2) 在Google Analytics框架下,您的浏览器所传输的IP地址不会与Google的其他数据合并。

(3) 您可通过浏览器软件中的相应设置拒绝使用cookie,但我们提醒您注意,为此您可能无法使用本网站的全部功能。您也可以阻止将通过cookie生成的、与您使用本网站相关的数据(包括您的IP地址)发送给Google以及由Google处理这些数据,为此您需要通过以下链接下载并安装浏览器插件:http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

(4) 本网站使用具有“anonymizeIp()”功能的Google Analytics服务。这项功能可缩短IP地址之后才使其被进一步处理,因而使之不能与特定个人相关联。如果收集到的关于您的数据中包含任何可识别您身份的信息,由此则会立刻阻止进行识别并立即删除个人数据。

(5) 我们使用Google Analytics功能来分析和定期改进我们网站的使用。我们利用获得的统计数据来改进我们的网站并为您提供更多相关内容。对于需要将个人数据传输到美国的特殊情况,Google遵守欧盟-美国《隐私护盾框架》(EU-US Privacy Shield Framework)的规定:https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework 。使用Google Analytics的法律基础是GDPR的第6条第(1)款(f)项。

(6) 第三方供应商的详细信息:Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland(爱尔兰),传真:+353 (1) 436 1001。服务条款:http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html,隐私概述:http://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html,和隐私政策:http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy。

(7) 本网站还使用Google Analytics来对使用用户编号(ID)的设备进行跨设备的访问者流量分析。在您的用户帐户中,您可在“我的数据”、“个人数据”下设置禁止对您的活动进行跨设备分析。

(8) 本网站使用由Google Inc.(1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA(美国);“Google”)提供的Google转化跟踪分析服务(Google AdWords)。如果您通过Google广告访问我们的网站,则Google AdWords会在您的计算机上存放一个cookie(“转化cookie”)。这类cookie会在30天后失效,并且不会被用于识别您的个人身份。如果您在cookie仍处于激活状态时访问了我们的特定网页,我们和Google就可以看到有人通过点击广告而被重定向到我们的网站。每个AdWords客户获得不同的cookie,所以不能跨过AdWords客户的网站对cookie进行跟踪。使用转化cookie获得的信息用于为选择使用转化跟踪功能的AdWords客户提供转化统计信息。AdWords客户获知点击其广告并被重定向到含有转化跟踪标签的网页的用户总数。但他们不会获得任何能够识别用户个人身份的信息。如果您不希望参与到跟踪中,可以拒绝相关的cookie,比如通过将浏览器设置为普遍拒绝自动放置cookie。您还可以通过将浏览器设置为拒绝来自域名“googleadservices.com”的cookie来禁用转化跟踪cookie。

§ 5 社交媒体插件的使用

(1) 我们目前使用以下社交媒体插件:Facebook、Instagram、Twitter、Xing、LinkedIn、YouTube。对于相关的插件,我们采用“双击解决方案”。这意味着在您访问我们的网站时,不会在第一时间将您的个人数据传输给插件提供者。您可以通过选择提供者名称首字母或徽标上方的方框来查看插件提供者。我们为您提供通过按键直接与插件提供者交流的机会。只有在您通过点击启用了选定的字段时,才会通知插件提供者您已访问了我们网站上的相关页面。此时也会发送本声明第3节中规定的数据。如果是Facebook和Xing,其提供者已表明,在德国会立即对IP地址进行匿名处理。如果您启用插件,则将与您相关的个人数据发送给插件提供者并由其保存(如果是美国提供者,则保存在美国)。由于插件提供者主要使用cookie来收集数据,因此我们建议您在点击灰化方框之前通过浏览器的安全设置删除所有cookie。

(2) 我们对所收集的数据和数据处理操作没有任何影响力,并且也不了解数据收集的完整范围、处理的目的或保存时间段。我们也没有关于插件提供商删除所收集数据的信息。

(3) 插件提供者将所收集的关于您的信息保存为用户配置文件,以用于广告和市场调查目的和/或根据用户需求个性化定制网站。另外,进行这类分析(即使是对没有登录的用户)有助于与需求相关的广告的投放,并向其他社交网络用户展示您在我们的网站上的活动。您有权选择退出参与创建这些用户配置文件,但要行使此项权利,应该由插件提供者为您提供帮助。我们所提供的插件帮助您与社交网络和其他用户互动,从而改进我们的网站并增强其对用户的吸引力。使用这些插件的法律基础是GDPR第6条第(1)款(f)项。

(4) 无论您是否已在插件提供者处注册用户帐户并登录帐户,数据都将被传输。如果您已登录了插件提供者的帐户,在我们的网站上收集的数据则将直接与该帐户关联。一旦您点击确认激活的按键,并且例如链接到页面,插件提供者也会将信息保存在您的用户帐户中并公开通知您的联系人。我们建议您在使用社交网络后定期退出终端(注销),特别是在激活按键之前,这样便阻止将关于您的数据存储与插件提供者相关联。

(5) 有关插件提供者收集和处理数据的目的及范围的更多信息,请参阅下面列出的这些提供者的隐私权声明。在这里您还可以找到有关您在此方面的权利的更多信息以及您可以用于保护隐私的设置。

(6) 插件提供者的地址及其隐私权政策的URL:

    a) Facebook Inc., 1601 S California Ave, Palo Alto, California 94304, USA(美国);
    www.facebook.com/policy.php; 有关数据收集的更多信息:
    www.facebook.com/help/186325668085084,
    www.facebook.com/about/privacy/your-info-on-other
    www.facebook.com/about/privacy/your-info. Facebook遵守欧盟-美国《隐私护盾框架》(EU-US Privacy Shield Framework)的规定:
    b) Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA, 94025, USA(美国)。更多相关信息,请参阅Instagram的隐私权政策。http://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/。
    c) YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA(美国)。有关YouTube如何处理用户数据的更多信息,请参阅YouTube隐私权政策:https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy。
    d) Twitter, Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, California 94103, USA(美国);https://twitter.com/privacy。Twitter遵守欧盟-美国《隐私护盾框架》(EU-US Privacy Shield Framework)的规定:https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework。
    e) Xing AG, Gänsemarkt 43, 20354 Hamburg,Germany(德国);http://www.xing.com/privacy。
    f) LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, California 94043, USA(美国);http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy 。LinkedIn遵守欧盟-美国《隐私护盾框架》(EU-US Privacy Shield Framework):https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework。

§ 6 YouTube视频的嵌入

(1) 我们在网站中嵌入了YouTube视频。它们被保存在http://www.YouTube.com中并能直接在我们的网站上播放。所有这些视频都采用“扩展隐私模式”进行嵌入,也就是说如果您不播放视频,就不会将您的用户数据传输到YouTube。只有在您播放视频时,才会传输第2节中规定的数据。我们对这一数据传输没有影响力。

(2) 当您访问本网站时,将通知YouTube您已访问我们网站上的相关页面。此时也会发送本声明第3节中规定的数据。无论您是否拥有YouTube帐户或已登录帐户,都会通知。如果您已登录Google,您的数据则将直接与您的账户关联。如果您不希望将数据与您的YouTube个人资料相关联,在激活按键前则必须进行注销。YouTube将您的数据保存为用户配置文件,用于广告和市场调查目的和/或根据用户需求个性化定制网站。另外,进行这类分析(即使是对没有登录的用户)有助于与需求相关的广告的投放,并向其他社交网络用户展示您在我们的网站上的活动。您有权选择退出参与创建这些用户配置文件,但要行使此项权利,应该由YouTube为您提供帮助。

(3) 有关YouTube收集和处理数据的目的及范围的更多信息,请参阅其隐私权声明。在这里您还可以找到有关您的权利的更多信息以及您可以用于保护隐私的设置:https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy 。Google在包括美国在内的地点处理您的个人数据并遵守欧盟-美国《隐私护盾框架》(EU-US Privacy Shield Framework),https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework。

§ 7 Google地图的嵌入

(1) 我们在本网站上使用Google地图。这样我们能够直接在网站上展示交互式地图,便于您使用地图功能。

(2) 当您访问本网站时,将通知Google您已访问我们网站上的相关页面。此时也会发送本声明第3节中规定的数据。无论您是否拥有Google帐户或已登录帐户,都会通知。如果您已登录Google,您的数据则将直接与您的账户关联。如果您不希望将数据与您的Google个人资料相关联,在激活按键前则必须进行注销。Google将您的数据保存为用户配置文件,用于广告和市场调查目的和/或根据用户需求个性化定制网站。另外,进行这类分析(即使是对没有登录的用户)有助于与需求相关的广告的投放,并向其他社交网络用户展示您在我们的网站上的活动。您有权选择退出参与创建这些用户配置文件,但要行使此权利,应该由Google为您提供帮助。

(3) 有关Google收集和处理数据的目的及范围的更多信息,请参阅Google的隐私权声明。在这里您还可以找到有关您在此方面的权利的更多信息以及您可以用于保护隐私的设置:http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy 。Google在包括美国在内的地点处理您的个人数据并遵守欧盟-美国《隐私护盾框架》(EU-US Privacy Shield Framework),https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework。

§ 8 时事通讯

(1) 如果您同意,您可以订阅我们的时事通讯,其中将提供有关我们当前产品和服务的信息。在同意声明中规定了推广的的商品和服务。

(2) 我们采用“双击选择加入”程序进行订阅时事通讯。也就是说在您注册后,我们将向您提供的电子邮件地址发送一封电子邮件,要求您确认您确实希望接收时事通讯。如果您在注册后的24小时内未确认,将锁定您的信息,并在一个月后自动删除。我们还保存您进行注册和确认的IP地址以及订阅和确认的日期。我们这样做的目的是证实您的订阅,并防止他人滥用您的个人数据。

(3) 为了收到时事通讯您唯一需要提供的信息便是您的电子邮件地址。其他单独标记的信息均为自愿提供,用于向您亲自致意。在您确认后,我们将保存您的电子邮件地址,以便向您发送时事通讯。与此相关的法律基础是GDPR第6条第(1)款(a)项。

(4) 您可以随时撤回您的许可并退订时事通讯。您可以通过点击每封时事通讯中电子邮件处提供的链接,发送电子邮件至info@gom.com或使用版本说明中提供的详细联系方式来撤回您的许可。

(5) 请注意,我们将分析您的与时事通讯相关的用户行为。为进行此项分析,我们发送的电子邮件里包含保存在我们的网站上的“网络信标”或“跟踪像素”,即一个像素的图像文件。为进行分析,我们将第3节中规定的数据和网络信标与您的电子邮件地址和个人编号(ID)链接起来。时事通讯中的链接也包含这一编号。我们不会使用通过这种方式获得的信息来创建用户配置文件,只会将其用于对时事通讯的收件人进行统计评估,并根据用户兴趣偏好量身定制时事通讯。为此,我们将记录您在阅读时事通讯时所点击的链接,并由此推导出有关用户兴趣偏好的结论。我们不会将这些数据与您在我们网站上的活动关联。 您可以随时通过点击每封电子邮件中包含的链接或通过其他渠道与我们联系,以选择退出此跟踪。在您订阅时事通讯期间,都会保存这些信息。如果您退订,我们将匿名保存这些信息并仅用于统计目的。如果您将您的电子邮件程序设置为不显示图像,则也无法进行跟踪。这时不会完整显示时事通讯,且您可能无法使用其所有功能。如果您手动显示图像,则会按照上述方式对您的活动进行跟踪。

Privacy Statement

§ 1 Information about the collection of personal data

(1) The following statement contains information about the collection of personal data when our website is used. Personal data are all data which concern you personally, such as your name, address, email addresses, and user behavior.

(2) The controller in accordance with Article 4(7) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is GOM GmbH, Schmitzstr. 2, 38122 Braunschweig, Germany, info@gom.com (see “Imprint”). You can contact our data protection officer at gom@2b-advice.com or 2B Advice GmbH, Joseph Schumpeter Allee 25, 53227 Bonn, Germany.

(3) If you contact us by email or using a contact form, we will store the data you provide (your email address and if applicable your name and telephone number) in order to respond to your inquiry. We will erase the data provided in this connection when their storage is no longer necessary or, if any statutory retention requirements apply, restrict their processing.

(4) If we use external service providers to provide individual functions on our website or wish to use your data for advertising purposes, we provide detailed information about the relevant operations below. We also state the applicable criteria relating to the duration of storage.

§ 2 Your rights

(1) You have the right to request the following from us in relation to personal data concerning you:

  • right to request access
  • right to request rectification or erasure
  • right to request restriction of processing
  • right to object to processing
  • right to data portability.

(2) You also have the right to complain to a data protection supervisory authority regarding the processing of your personal data by us.

§ 3 Collection of personal data when you visit our website

(1) If you use the website purely for informational purposes, i.e. if you do not register or provide us with any other information, we collect only the personal data that your browser sends to our servers. When you view our website, we collect the following data, which we require for technical reasons in order to display our website to you and ensure stability and security (the lawful basis for this is Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR):

  • IP address
  • data and time of request
  • timezone difference with Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
  • content of request (specific page)
  • access status/HTTP status code
  • volume of data transferred
  • website the request originated from
  • browser
  • operating system and interface
  • language and version of browser software.

(2) As well as collecting the aforementioned data, we also place cookies on your computer when you use our website. Cookies are small text files which are placed on your hard drive and linked to your browser which pass on certain information to the entity setting the cookie (in this case us). Cookies cannot run programs or introduce viruses to your computer. They are used to make our website as a whole more user-friendly and efficient.

(3) Use of cookies:

a) This website uses cookies of the following types, the scope and functioning of which are explained below:

  • transient cookies (see point b)
  • persistent cookies (see point c).

b) Transient cookies are erased automatically when you close your browser. In particular they include session cookies. These contain a “session ID”, which allocates various requests from your browser to a common session. This means that your computer will be recognized if you return to our website. Session cookies are erased when you log out or close your browser.

c) Persistent cookies are erased automatically after a specified period, which may vary from cookie to cookie. You can delete cookies via the security settings in your browser at any time.

d) You can configure your browser as desired, e.g. you can set it to reject third-party cookies or to reject all cookies. Please note that you may not be able to use all of this website’s functions if you do so.

e) If you have an account with us, we use cookies so that we can identify you on future visits. Otherwise, you would need to log in every time you visit.

f) We use HTML5 storage objects, which are stored on your device. These objects store the necessary data regardless of the browser you use and have no automatic expiration date. To disable processing of Flash cookies, you will need to install an add-on such as “Better Privacy” for Mozilla Firefox (https://addons.mozilla.org/de/firefox/addon/betterprivacy/) or the Adobe Flash cookie killer for Google Chrome. You can disable the use of HTML5 storage objects by setting your browser to private mode. We also recommend that you delete your cookies and browser history manually on a regular basis.

§ 4 Use of Google Analytics

(1) This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer to permit analysis of how you use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will normally be transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the United States. However, if IP anonymization is enabled on this website, Google will truncate your IP address in a member state of the European Union or signatory state to the Agreement on the European Economic Area before transmitting it. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to analyze your use of the website, compile reports on website activity and provide other services connected with web use to the website operator.

(2) The IP address transmitted to Google Analytics by your browser will not be combined with any other data held by Google.

(3) You can configure your browser software to reject cookies, but you are advised that you may not be able to make full use of all of the functions of this website if you do so. You can also prevent the data generated by the cookie relating to your use of the website (including you IP address) from being sent to and processed by Google by downloading and installing the browser add-on available at the following link: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

(4) This website uses Google Analytics with the “anonymizeIp()” feature. This truncates IP addresses before they are processed, meaning that they cannot be associated with a specific individual. If this data collected concerning you contains any identifying information, identification is immediately ruled out and the personal data is deleted without delay.

(5) We use Google Analytics to analyze and regularly improve use of our website. We use the statistics obtained to improve our website and make it more relevant for you. For those exceptional cases in which personal data are transmitted to the USA, Google adheres to the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework, www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. The lawful basis for the use of Google Analytics is Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR.

(6) Details of third-party provider: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001.
Terms of Service: https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/us.html,
privacy overview: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245,
and privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy.

(7) This website also uses Google Analytics for the cross-device analysis of visitor flows, which it does using a user ID. You can disable cross-device analysis of your activity under “My data", “personal data” in your customer account.

(8) This website uses Google conversion tracking (Google AdWords), an analytics service provided by Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; “Google”). Google AdWords places a cookie (“conversion cookie”) on your computer if you come to our website from a Google ad. These cookies expire after 30 days and are not used to identify you personally. If you visit certain of our pages when the cookie is still active, we and Google can see that someone has been redirected to our website by clicking the ad. Each AdWords customer receives a different cookie. Therefore, cookies cannot be tracked across the websites of AdWords customers. The information obtained using conversion cookies is used to generate conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted to use conversion tracking. AdWords customers are told the total number of users who have clicked on their ad and been redirected to a web page containing a conversion tracking tag. However, they receive no information which would enable users to be personally identified. If you do not wish to participate in tracking activities, you can refuse the relevant cookies, for instance by configuring your browser to reject the automatic placement of cookies in general. You can also disable conversion tracking cookies by setting your browser to refuse cookies from the domain “googleadservices.com”.

§ 5 Use of social media plugins

(1) We currently use the following social media plugins: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Xing, LinkedIn, YouTube. We use the “two-click solution” for these plugins This means that if you visit our website, no personal data will be passed on to the plugin provider in the first instance. You can view the plugin provider by selecting the box over the initial letter of its name or logo. We give you the opportunity to communicate directly with the plugin provider via the button. Only if you enable the selected field by clicking it will the plugin provider be informed that you have accessed the relevant page on our website. The data specified in section 3 of this statement is also sent. In the case of Facebook and Xing, the providers have stated that in Germany the IP address is anonymized immediately. If you enable the plugin, personal data concerning you will be sent to the plugin provider and stored by it (in the USA in the case of US providers). As plugin providers primarily use cookies to collect data, we recommend that you delete all cookies via your browser’s security settings before clicking on the grayed-out box.

(2) We have no influence over the data collected and the processing operations performed, nor do we have knowledge of the full scope of the data collection, the purposes of the processing, or storage periods. We also have no information regarding erasure of data collected by plugin providers.

(3) The plugin provider stores the information it collects about you as a user profile, which it uses for advertising and market research purposes and/or to tailor its website to the needs of users. In particular, this analysis is carried out (even for users who are not logged in) to serve relevant advertising and in order to inform other social network users of your activities on our website. You have the right to opt out of the creation of these user profiles, but to exercise this right you must refer to the plugin provider. We provide the plugins to enable you to interact with the social networks and other users so that we can improve our website and make it more interesting for you as a user. The lawful basis for the use of plugins is Article 6(1)(f) of the GDPR.

(4) The data will be passed on regardless of whether or not you have an account with the plugin provider and are logged into that account. If you are logged in to an account with the plugin provider, the data collected on our website will be directly linked with that account. If once the button is activated you click on it and e.g. link to the page, the plugin provider will also store this information in your user account and inform your contacts publicly. We recommend that you log out regularly after using social networks, especially before activating a button, as this will prevent your actions being linked to your profile with the plugin provider.

(5) For further information regarding the purpose and scope of the collection and processing of data by the plugin provider, please see the privacy statements of those providers as specified below. Here you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and settings you can use to protect your privacy.

(6) Addresses of the plugin providers and URLs of their privacy policies:

§ 6 Embedding of YouTube videos

(1) We have embedded YouTube videos into our website. They are stored at www.YouTube.com and can be played directly from our website. All of these videos are embedded in “extended privacy mode”, which means that no data concerning you as a user are transmitted to YouTube if you do not play the videos. Only when you play the videos will the data specified in paragraph 2 be transmitted. We have no influence over this data transmission.

(2) When you visit the website, YouTube is notified that you have accessed the relevant page on our website. The data specified in section 3 of this statement is also sent. This happens regardless of whether or not you have a YouTube account or are logged into such account. If you are logged into Google, your data will be directly linked with your account. If you do not want the data to be associated with your YouTube profile, you must log out before activating the button. YouTube stores your data as a user profile, which it uses for advertising and market research purposes and/or to tailor its website to the needs of users. In particular, this analysis is carried out (even for users who are not logged in) to serve relevant advertising and in order to inform other social network users of your activities on our website. You have the right to opt out of the creation of these user profiles, but to exercise this right you must refer to YouTube.

(3) For further information regarding the purpose and scope of the collection and processing of data by YouTube, please see the privacy statement. Here you will also find further information about your rights and settings you can use to protect your privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy. Google processes your personal data in locations including the USA and adheres to the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

§ 7 Embedding of Google Maps

(1) We use Google Maps on this website. This enables us to present interactive maps directly on the website and allows you to make convenient use of the map functions.

(2) When you visit the website, Google is notified that you have accessed the relevant page on our website. The data specified in section 3 of this statement will also be sent. This happens regardless of whether or not you have a Google account or are logged into such account. If you are logged into Google, your data will be directly linked with your account. If you do not want the data to be associated with your Google profile, you must log out before activating the button. Google stores your data as a user profile, which it uses for advertising and market research purposes and/or to tailor its website to the needs of users. In particular, this analysis is carried out (even for users who are not logged in) to serve relevant advertising and in order to inform other social network users of your activities on our website. You have the right to opt out of the creation of these user profiles, but to exercise this right you must refer to Google.

(3) For further information regarding the purpose and scope of the collection and processing of data by Google, please see Google’s privacy statement. Here you will also find further information about your rights in this regard and settings you can use to protect your privacy: https://policies.google.com/privacy. Google processes your personal data in locations including the USA and adheres to the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework, www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

§ 8 Newsletter

(1) With your consent, you can also be subscribed to our newsletter, in which we provide information about our current offers. The advertised goods and services are specified in the declaration of consent.

(2) We use the “double opt-in” procedure for subscriptions to our newsletter. This means that after you sign up, we send an email to the email address provided by you asking you to confirm that you wish to receive the newsletter. If you do not confirm within 24 hours of signing up, your information will be blocked and then automatically deleted after one month. We also store the IP addresses from which you sign up and confirm, and the date of subscription and confirmation. We do this to verify your subscription and to enable us to clarify any misuse of your personal data.

(3) The only information you are required to provide in order to receive the newsletter is your email address. Other separately marked information is provided voluntarily and is used to address you personally. Once you have confirmed, we store your email address so that we can send you the newsletter. The lawful basis for this is Article 6(1)(a) of the GDPR.

(4) You may withdraw your consent and unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. You can withdraw your consent by clicking on the link provided in every newsletter email, by sending an email to info@gom.com, or by getting in touch using the contact details given in the Imprint section.

(5) Please note that we analyze your user behavior in relation to the newsletter. To permit this analysis, the emails we send contain “web beacons” or “tracking pixels”, one-pixel image files that are stored on our website. For the purposes of the analysis we link the data specified in section 3 and the web beacons with your email address and an individual ID. Links in the newsletter also contain this ID. We do not create a user profile from the information obtained in this way, and use it only to carry out statistical evaluations on the recipients of the newsletter and to tailor the newsletter to users’ interests. To do this, we record the links you click on when you read the newsletter and draw conclusions about user interests. We do not link these data with your actions on our website.

You may opt out of this tracking at any time by clicking the link contained in each email or contacting us via another channel. This information will be stored for as long as you remain subscribed to the newsletter. If you unsubscribe, we store this information anonymously and for purely statistical purposes. Tracking of this kind is also not possible if you have set your email program not to display images. In this case, the newsletter will not be displayed in full and you may not be able to make use of all its functions. If you display the images manually, your actions will be tracked as described above.