自动化质量控制

工业生产过程中,需要用到自动实验装置,以达到更高产量(更短的时间内生产更多的零部件)和更佳重复生产性(过程安全、更易规划)。作为工业测量头和参量检测软件专业一体化供应商,GOM 公司的自动化团队利用测量系统的参数化和可追溯性检测流程特点,开辟了统一和集中的零部件检测管理新途径。

虚拟计量室

规划一个高效的实验装置是全面质量保证的关键。GOM 公司的虚拟测量室支持根据实际需求(使用空间、尺寸大小)制定测量计划。机械臂(机器人)模型及其运动学、测量头设置、零部件和夹具、CAD 数据和测量计划等内容都可以一起集成到应用软件里。每个虚拟测量室代表的就是一个真实测量环境,用于分析需求空间、组件定位和可及度等。利用机器人控制面板,简化了虚拟测量室的编程工作。此时,机械臂在软件中离线运作。这一新型编程过程是受所谓的“示教”功能支持完成:通过应用软件,操作员即时获得确切反馈,知晓在特定机械臂位置下是否能有效测定各种孔、槽、切口和回弹、CAD 曲面等。正是由于这种数字和物理的同步,也就不再需要复杂的机器人在线扫描编程。

使用功能强大的应用软件 GOM Inspect Professional,利用其中的“示教”(Teaching by Doing)理念,此时软件将自动完成所有的评估工作,并生成工作报告。由于不再需要重复编辑脚本任务,因此检测成列的零部件就跟检测单件一样简单。

趋势分析

GOM 的试验装置是适于生产车间使用的计量解决方案,用于进行生产调控、过程控制和来料检查等。通过这一自动化计量解决方案,便于在生产过程中实时进行尺寸和形状控制,检测从整个零件表面到孔样和插槽,获知切口及回弹数据,并且进行根源及趋势分析。另外,利用 GOM 的虚拟测量室,便于迅速重复及调整试验装置,满足世界各地不同生产场地的需要。

更多实际应用:

汽车行业供应商采用ATOS Triple Scan系统实现工艺流程的自动化质量管理。
PDF 文档
GEDIA 公司踏上了质量控制新台阶:代替传统接触式测量系统,GEDIA 公司现在使用全场表面光学三维坐标测量系统进行质量控制。这项新技术同样适用于进行自动化质量控制。
PDF 文档
依靠光学计量系统,德国宝马公司 Dingolfing 工厂冲压车间实现自动化和标准化的钣金件检测。

PDF 文档
快速检测钣金件上的几何形状、孔样、切边、间隙和锻差等内容。

PDF 文档
表面和尖锐边缘的系统验证。

视频
汽车行业的实验装置规划。

视频
利用自动实验装置,加速形状和尺寸控制的检验进程。

视频

查看所有 应用提示

Automated Quality Control

Industrial production processes require automated measuring cells for higher throughput (more parts in less time, better planning) and higher repeatability (process safety). As a one-source provider for industrial measuring sensors and parametric inspection software GOM´s automation team opens the way to a uniform and centralized part inspection management with parametric and traceable inspection workflows.

Virtual Measuring Room

Planning an efficient measuring cell is the key to comprehensive inspection. GOM's Virtual Measuring Room supports the planning of measuring cells according to real requirements (space, dimensions). Robot models and kinematics, sensor setups, as well as parts and fixtures, can be integrated into the software along with CAD data and measuring plans. Each Virtual Measuring Room is a functional representation of the real-world measuring environment, analyzing the required space, component positioning and accessibility. The Virtual Measuring Room omit's programming with robot control panels as the sensor on the robot is moved "off-line" within the software. This process is supported by the Guided Teaching Strategy: The operator receives immediate feedback as to whether holes, slots, trim and spring, CAD surface, etc., can be safely measured from a specific robot position. Thanks to this digital-to-physical synchronization, complicated online robot position teaching is no longer necessary.

All evaluation and reporting steps are automated by the new "Teaching by Doing" concept incorporated in the powerful GOM Inspect Professional Software. Since script programming for task repetition is no longer necessary, there is no difference between single-part and multi-part inspection.

Trend Analysis

GOM's measuring cells are a shop-floor proven solution for line tune-in, production process control, incoming parts inspection, etc. Automated measuring solutions provide real-time dimensional inspection of the entire part surface, hole patterns & slots, trim & spring during production, as well as root cause & trend analyses. In addition, GOM's Virtual Measuring Room allows measuring cells to be copied and adjusted swiftly to meet the requirements of different production sites around the world.

Read more about practical application:

GEDIA’s new approach to quality control: The company is replacing tactile systems with full-surface optical 3D coordinate measurement. The new technology is also used for automated quality control.
Read PDF
The press shop at BMW's Dingolfing plant relies on optical metrology systems including automation and standardization for inspection of sheet metal components.
Read PDF
Fast inspection of geometry, hole pattern, trim and spring on sheet metal parts.
Read PDF
Surface and sharp-edge verification with one system.
Watch Movie
Measurement cell planning for automotive industry.
Watch movie
Automated measuring cell for shape and dimension control accelerates inspection processes.
Watch movie