ARAMIS SRX – 适合高端应用的测量头

ARAMIS SRX

新款ARAMIS SRX是一套用于动态评估三维坐标、三维位移和表面应力的三维测量系统。本系统采用最新的相机技术,相机为1200万像素。测量头每秒拍摄多达2000幅图像,专为快速测试应用而设计。它还具有额外的碰撞应用设置,提供每秒1000幅HD格式的图像采集率。ARAMIS SRX测量头具有高分辨率、高速等特点,非常适合各种高端应用。这一测量头的设计具有结构坚固、工艺稳定并且操作极为简单的特点,因此广泛应用于工业环境和应用。

ARAMIS SRX的应用

ARAMIS技术

测量头

ARAMIS SRX测量头采用最新的相机技术,含两台1200万像素的相机。它的空间分辨率极高,特别适于在大测量体积以及可测的应变低的情况下检测局部应变效果。对于结构狭窄的大型物体和位移较大的小型物体,使用小点标可获得高分辨率。

使用全分辨率时,ARAMIS SRX的图像记录速率最高可达335 Hz;在降低图像高度的情况下,图像记录速率可提高到2000 Hz。由此例如可采集部件在一段时间内的详细故障特性。

内存达到8 GB,便于结合高分辨率和高速的优势。ARAMIS SRX特别适合既需要采集高速图像序列,又需要测量局部效应的高端应用。

专为碰撞测试领域应用研发的HD模式,可提供HD格式的最佳图像比例且图像记录速率可达到1000 Hz。由此可在高分辨率下全面分析高速图像序列。

测量头的设置

ARAMIS测量头是一款基于三角化原理的立体摄像系统,可提供精确的三维数据。ARAMIS SRX的坚固壳体确保极高的稳定性,测量头标定需求也相应降低,非常适合用于工业环境中的应用。采用可更换的相机架、预设并经过认证的测量镜头,便于快速调整测量区域。此外,使用GOM测试控制器控制测量头,以确保软硬件之间的稳定通讯。采用最新技术,通过相机内的触发分配控制图像采集,确保传感器的工艺稳定。

光线投影头

光线投影头适于大及1m x 1m的测量区域,可根据不同照明区域进行设置。根据蓝光技术,提供稳定的光源,便于在所有环境中实现精确的测量。

追踪点灯

追踪点灯用于大及5m x 5m的大面积区域的照明,并已针对运动分析中基于点的测量进行了优化。双光源配置利用了所用点标的可逆向反射效果,因此对于高速运动的物体,可达到微秒范围内的曝光时间。

标定

在ARAMIS Professional软件中,使用经过认证的高精度标定物对ARAMIS测量头进行标定。整个标定流程均有操作指引,确保达到高精度标定结果,并且不受系统操作人员本身的限制。标准ARAMIS测量头标定只需要几分钟便能完成。

技术参数

ARAMIS SRXARAMIS SRX – 8 GB
相机分辨率4096 x 3068 像素4096 x 3068 像素
相机分辨率 帧频(fps)

75 (全分辨率时)

115

230

480

490 (HD格式时)

335 (全分辨率时)

500

1000

2000

1000 (HD格式时)

测量头支架 [mm]

180

300

600

1200

1600

180

300

600

1200

1600

有机整合于测试环境

集成的GOM测试控制器不仅控制阶段采集,还控制光线管理。此外,针对预设或用户自定义的测量次序,集成有以软件为基础的编程接口。GOM测试控制器可通过外部触发和模拟数据采集,支持完全整合到已有测试环境中。

实时追踪
ARAMIS的实时功能用于进行在线测量、定位及运动分析,支持在测量时使用触碰式探针和适配器等附件。

持久在线测量

部件在线测试用于例如耐久性试验、疲劳试验以及风洞测试和振动分析等。同时支持在线查看测量结果、使用数字和模拟接口传输到其他程序中,并在这些程序中进行实时处理。

在在线测量中,部件及其运动已专门根据CAD进行了对齐和定位。典型的应用包括例如将模拟坐标系转换到真实测量装置。

GOM触碰式探针

触碰式探针 – GOM触碰式探针是一款接触式测量系统的附件,可配合ARAMIS系统进行光学追踪。它应用于触碰式测量,帮助测量难以摄取的区域上的坐标。

GOM适配器

GOM适配器为实时测量提供扩展功能,如组件对齐或测量常规几何元素和边缘。

ARAMIS Professional Live

多个测量头

组合使用多个ARAMIS测量头,可从多角度测量不同的测量区域。这将从不同角度同时摄取零部件的变形行为,并在公共坐标系里进行评估。

大型测量体积

对于尺寸达十米的复杂或大型应用的动态测量,使用ARAMIS,可评估风力发电站的各叶片在重负荷下因天气相关影响而产生的振动特性。

数值模拟验证

ARAMIS测量头提供关于部件的材料特性的信息。这些数据被用作模拟计算的输入参数、用于优化和验证的参考尺寸。GOM软件支持导入格式为ABAQUS、LS-DYNA、ANSYS等的有限元数据,并将它们与测量数据对齐以及在空间内对齐。

Kiosk – 自动化检测

ARAMIS Kiosk过程控制界面是一个根据不同标准对抗拉试验进行自动评估的用户界面。其标准化应用程序使系列测量多个样本更简便、迅速并可重复,而用户间的交互被尽量优简。

应用软件ARAMIS Professional
ARAMIS Professional软件包括了从采集测量数据、进行分析到完成报告的整个工作流程。

ARAMIS Professional 软件将 ARAMIS测量头和 GOM Correlate software软件的功能性有机结合,成像和模拟数据同步,并具备所有评估功能。

应用软件GOM Correlate

GOM Correlate软件是一款在材料及组件测试中用于数字图像相关法(DIC)以及三维运动分析的软件包。本软件用于测定材料特性以及对数值模拟进行验证和优化。GOM Correlate软件广泛应用于基础研究、产品开发和故障分析等领域。

GOM培训

GOM培训中心提供各种培训课程,根据学员水平,按硬件和软件部分,分为基础知识、高阶知识和专业知识几类。更多信息和日期,请参看: www.gom.com/training

ARAMIS解决方案

  • 材料研究
  • 零部件测试和分析
  • 汽车工业
  • 航空航天工业
  • 生物力学
  • 研发机构

应用说明

建议了解更多关于ARAMIS测量系统的实际应用。了解所有 ARAMIS系统应用说明

ARAMIS SRX – Sensor for High-End Applications

ARAMIS SRX

The new ARAMIS SRX is a 3D measurement system for dynamic evaluation of 3D coordinates, 3D displacement and surface strain. It comprises the latest camera technology including 12-megapixel cameras. Capturing up to 2000 images per second, the sensor is especially designed for rapid testing applications. It comes with an additional setup for crash applications providing an image acquisition rate of 1000 images per second in HD format. With the combination of high resolution and high speed, the ARAMIS SRX sensor is perfectly suited to high-end applications. The sensor is designed for high stability, process reliability and user-friendliness, which is why it is primarily used in industrial environments and applications.

ARAMIS SRX in Use

ARAMIS Technology

Sensor

The ARAMIS SRX sensor comprises the latest camera technology including two 12-megapixel cameras. The high spatial resolution allows detecting local strain effects with using large measuring volumes as well as measuring low strain levels. For large objects with narrow structures and small objects showing a high displacement, users can benefit from the high resolution by using small point markers.

In full resolution, the image recording rate of ARAMIS SRX is 335 Hz at the maximum, but it can be increased to 2000 Hz by reducing the image height. This allows, for example, capturing the failure behavior of parts in detail over time.

The internal 8-GB memory allows for a combination of high resolution and high speed. The ARAMIS SRX is particularly designed for high-end applications, which require both capturing high speed image sequences and measuring local effects.

The HD mode, which was especially developed for applications in the area of crash testing, offers an optimal image ratio in HD format with an image recording rate of 1000 Hz. It allows comprehensive analyses of high-speed sequences in high resolution.

Sensor Setup

The ARAMIS sensor is a stereo camera system providing precise 3D coordinates based on triangulation. The robust housing ensures high stability with a reduced need for sensor calibration so that ARAMIS SRX is ideally suitable for applications in industrial environments. The exchangeable camera frames and preset and certified measuring lenses allow for a fast adjustment of measuring areas. Furthermore, controlling the sensor using the GOM Testing Controller ensures stable communication between software and hardware. Due to the new technology, the image acquisition is controlled via trigger assignment within the cameras, ensuring the process stability of the sensor.

Light Projector

The light projector is used for measurement areas up to 1 m x 1 m and can be set to different illumination areas. With its Blue Light Technology it provides a stable light source for accurate measurements in all environments.

Tracking Spots

The Tracking Spots are used for the illumination of large areas up to 5 m x 5 m and optimized for pointwise measurements for motion analyses. The dual light source configuration utilizes the retro-reflecting effect of the used point markers and thus enables exposure times in the microsecond range for objects moving with high speed.

Calibration

The ARAMIS sensor calibration is carried out in the ARAMIS Professional software using certified high-precision calibration objects. The complete calibration procedure is user-guided ensuring always a highly accurate calibration result independent from the system operator. The standard ARAMIS sensor calibration is performed within only a few minutes.

Technical Data

ARAMIS SRXARAMIS SRX – 8 GB
Camera Resolution4096 x 3068 pixels4096 x 3068 pixels
Frame Rate (fps)

75 @ full resolution

115

230

480

490 @ HD format

335 @ full resolution

500

1000

2000

1000 @ HD format

Sensor Frame [mm]

180

300

600

1200

1600

180

300

600

1200

1600

Integration into Testing Environment

The integrated GOM Testing Controller not only controls the stage acquisition but also the light management. Furthermore, a software-based programming interface is integrated for preset or user-defined measuring sequences. The GOM Testing Controller fully supports the integration into existing test environments by means of external triggering and analog data acquisition.

Live Tracking
The Live functions of ARAMIS permit online measurement, positioning and motion analyses and they are supported by measurements with touch probes and adapters.

Long-Term Online Measurement

Online component testing is used, for example, in durability tests, fatigue tests as well as in wind tunnel tests and vibration analysis. At the same time, the measuring results can be viewed online or transferred to other programs using digital and analog interfaces and can be processed live by these programs.

In the online measurement, parts and their movements are specifically aligned and positioned to CAD. A typical application, for example, involves transforming the coordinate system of the simulation to the real measuring setup.

GOM Touch Probe

Touch probe – The GOM Touch Probe is a tactile measuring system extension that is optically tracked by the ARAMIS system. It is used for tactile measurements and makes it possible to measure coordinates on areas that are difficult to access optically.

GOM Adapter

GOM Adapters offer extended opportunities for live measurement, such as component alignments or measurements of regular geometries and edges.

ARAMIS Professional Live

Multi-Sensor

Combining several ARAMIS sensors, allows for measuring from various perspectives with different measuring areas. Here, the deformation behavior of a part is recorded simultaneously from all sides and evaluated in a common coordinate system.

Large Measuring Volume

For dynamic measuring of complex or large applications with dimensions of up to ten meters in size, ARAMIS enables evaluating the vibration behavior of individual blades of wind power plants under heavy loads caused by weather-related influences.

Verification of Numerical Simulation

ARAMIS sensors provide information on material properties of parts. This data is used as input parameters for simulation computations and reference size for optimization and verification. The GOM software allows importing FE data from formats including ABAQUS, LS-DYNA, ANSYS as well as aligning them to the measuring data and in space.

Kiosk – Automated Inspection

The ARAMIS Kiosk Interface is an user interface for automated evaluation of tensile tests complying with different standards. With minimized user interaction, standardized testing procedures can be carried out fast, easily and repeatable for measurement series with numerous specimens.

ARAMIS Professional Software
The ARAMIS Professional software offers the complete workflow from measuring data acquisition, via analysis, up to reporting.

The ARAMIS Professional software combines the functionalities of the ARAMIS sensors and the GOM Correlate software, thus offering a synchronized acquisition of images and analog data as well as evaluation functionalities.

GOM Correlate Software

GOM Correlate is a software package for digital image correlation (DIC) and 3D motion analysis in materials and components testing. The software is used for the determination of material properties as well as for the validation and optimization of numerical simulations. GOM Correlate is applied in basic research, product development and failure analyses.

GOM Training

Depending on the level, the courses in the GOM training centers offer basics on hardware and software, in-depth knowledge or expert knowledge. For further information and dates, please visit: www.gom.com/training.

ARAMIS Solutions

  • Materials research
  • Component testing and analysis
  • Automotive industry
  • Aerospace industry
  • Biomechanics
  • Research and development

Application Notes

Find out more about the practical use of the ARAMIS Measuring System. View all ARAMIS application notes.