在线研讨会

06/20172017年6月29日将举行GOM在线培训研讨会,届时将介绍ARAMIS Professional 2017和GOM Correlate Professional 2017应用软件中附加标量值的输入以及输出功能,另外还将介绍实时通信的可能性。全文
07/2017光学计量技术可在批量生产过程中对缺陷进行具有可重现性的评估。欢迎报名参加2017年7月13日的在线培训研讨会,学习钣金件缺陷检测和分析的相关知识。全文

以前在线研讨会

05/2017The forming limit curve provides an established guideline for practitioners who are working in the field of sheet metal forming applications. The application webinar takes place on May 24, 2017, in English and German.全文
03/2017使用单相机系统和立体摄像系统,可采集材料的位移、应变和设定参数等。于2017年3月30日举行的在线研讨会将展示这两类光学测量系统的不同之处。全文
03/2017在生物力学领域,测量技术在确定材料力学性能、验证部件性能方面遇到了巨大的挑战。2017年3月15日举行的在线研讨会将讨论光学三维测量技术在生物力学试验领域中的各种应用。全文
12/2016现今,形位公差(GD&T)这一概念已出现在众多行业中。GOM 希望用通俗易懂的方式诠释GD&T工作流程的基本原则。相关的在线培训研讨会将于2016年12月15日举行,分别以英语和德语交流。全文
10/2016为了保证产品质量,对塑料件的几何形状、功能性、尤其是可见表面的要求也越来越严格。GOM 公司将于 2016 年 10 月 27 日举办在线培训研讨会,分别以英语和德语授课。全文
06/2016全新的 GOM Software 2016 为三维测试领域提供了各种创新功能以及增强功能。相关在线培训研讨会将于 2016 年 6 月 16 日举行,分别使用英语和德语交流。全文
06/2016使用免费的 GOM Correlate 软件,可基于任何数字图像系列或视频文件,对参考点标记进行二维分析。在线培训研讨会将于 2016 年 6 月 8 日举行,分别以英语和德语授课。全文
06/2016全新的 GOM Software 2016 为虚拟计量室领域提供了各种创新功能以及增强功能。为了帮助您熟悉软件的这些新功能,并对您的日常工作提供更大的便利,欢迎参加 2016 年 6 月 1 日举行的相关在线研讨会。全文
05/2016在新材料开发和材料质量控制中常常通过抗拉试验测定材料特征值。立即报名参加于 2016 年 5 月 24 日 9:00 和 17:00(中欧夏令时)举行的在线研讨会。全文
05/2016全新的 GOM Software 2016 为三维计量技术领域提供了创新以及增强功能。相关在线研讨会将于 2016 年 5 月 19 日举行,分别使用英语和德语交流。全文
05/2016GOM Correlate 免费软件所提供的二维数字图像相关法可支持任何数字图像系列或视频文件的评估和报告。GOM 在线研讨培训课程将于 2016 年 5 月 11 日举行,分别以英语和德语授课。全文
04/2016The development and manufacturing of a modern aircraft is an extremely complex process and demands careful balance between safety, technical abilities, design, available technologies and costs. Join the webinar on April 20, 2016.全文
04/2016Optical metrology can support new material developments and quality assurance by providing precise full-field results of shear angles by non-contact measurements. On April 13, 2016, GOM invites you to the webinar "Shear Test".全文
03/2016GOM 公司邀请您参加关于汽车行业应用程序的在线研讨会。讨论主题涉及刚性和碰撞测试、动作分析以及人工气候室里测试组件热变形评估等内容。全文
02/2016GOM 公司继续提供有关 V8 SR1 软件新功能的在线研讨会,其中两次的时间安排为 2016 年 2 月 17 日上午 9:00 CET 和下午 5:00 CET,主题包括“用户特定的检验”。全文
11/2015在三维计量技术领域中,使用新版 GOM V8 SR1 软件不仅可以扩展 ATOS、GOM Inspect、GOM Scan、TRITOP 和 PONTOS Live 的功能范围,同时可以增强它们的功能性。GOM 将提供一系列在线研讨培训课程,帮助您了解新版软件的各项功能。全文
06/2015如今,高速测试作为产品研发过程中的重要项目,用于分析部件在发生冲击或碰撞时的反应. 欢迎参加本次在线研讨会,帮助您更深入地了解光学测量技术在高速部件测试中的应用。全文
12/2014GOM 公司诚挚地邀请您参加本次在线研讨会,我们将讨论光学三维测量技术在医疗及生物力学测试和质量控制领域内的各种应用可能性。全文
07/2014GOM 公司正推出包括一系列全新的三维测量和三维检测功能在内的新版 GOM V8 软件。在软件发布的同时,GOM 也提供一系列在线研讨培训课程,帮助您了解新版软件的各项功能。全文
04/2014在新材料研发和材料质量控制领域,普遍借助抗拉试验来测定材料特性。GOM 诚邀您参加本次在线研讨会,了解如何使用 ARAMIS 测定材料特性。全文
03/2014如今,数值模拟已广泛应用于各工业行业的研发领域。本次在线研讨会将为您详细介绍光学计量技术在数值模拟验证方面的具体应用。全文

GOM Webinars

At the moment there are no upcoming webinars. New dates are in preparation.

Former Webinars

06/2016The new GOM Software 2016 provides a wide range of new innovative functions and enhancements in the field of 3D testing. The webinar will take place on June 16, 2016 in English and German.>
06/2016GOM Correlate provides free 2D analysis of reference point markers based on any digital image series or video file. The training webinar will take place on June 8, 2016 in English and German.>
06/2016The new GOM Software 2016 provides a wide range of new innovative functions and enhancements in the field of virtual measuring room (VMR). To make you familiar with the new software features that can be helpful for your daily work, join the webinar on June 1, 2016. >
05/2016The determination of material parameters based on tensile tests is widely used for new material developments and material quality control. Register now for the webinar on May 24, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. CEST or 5:00 p.m. CEST. >
05/2016The new GOM Software 2016 provides a wide range of new innovative functions and enhancements in the field of 3D metrology. The webinar will take place on May 19, 2016 in English and German.>
05/2016GOM Correlate provides free 2D digital image correlation, which supports the evaluation and reporting of any digital image series or video file. The GOM training webinar will take place on May 11, 2016 in English and German.>
04/2016The development and manufacturing of a modern aircraft is an extremely complex process and demands careful balance between safety, technical abilities, design, available technologies and costs. Join the webinar on April 20, 2016.>
04/2016Optical metrology can support new material developments and quality assurance by providing precise full-field results of shear angles by non-contact measurements. On April 13, 2016, GOM invites you to the webinar "Shear Test".>
03/2016GOM invites you to a webinar which will discuss applications from the automotive industry in the areas of stiffness- and crash testing, motion analysis and the evaluation of thermal deformation of components tested in climate chambers.>
02/2016GOM is continuing the webinar series on the new functional highlights of the V8 SR1 software offering a further webinar with the topic "Customizable Checks" on February 17, 2016, at 9:00 a.m. CET or 5:00 p.m. CET.>
11/2015In the field of 3D metrology, the new GOM V8 SR1 software provides an extended range of functions and enhancements for ATOS, GOM Inspect, GOM Scan, TRITOP and PONTOS Live. GOM is running a series of webinars to give you an introduction to the new software functionalities.>
06/2015High speed tests are an important tool of today’s product development, as they enable the analysis of components’ reaction to impact events or crashes. Join the webinar to hear more about the use of optical metrology in high speed component testing.>
12/2014GOM invites you to a Webinar which will discuss various applications for optical 3D metrology in the area of medical / biomechanics testing and quality control.>
07/2014GOM is launching the new V8 Software with a range of new features for 3D measurement and 3D inspection. In conjunction with the release of the software, GOM is running a series of webinars to give you an introduction to the new software functionalities.>
04/2014The determination of material parameters through tensile tests are widely used for new material developments and the control of material quality. GOM invites you to a webinar which covers the determination of material parameters and how this is performed using ARAMIS.>
03/2014Numerical simulations are today widely used for research and development in all industries. This webinar details how optical metrology is used for the verification of numerical simulations.>